3 comments on “Why Aren’t You Naked ?

  1. I have to be naked as much as possible. Awake and asleep. In private and in public. Alone and with friends. Especially at the pool and at the beach and when biking and hiking and at the gym.

    I am happy, relaxed and stress free in the nude. It is obvious to me that being nude is the way to live.

    Like

  2. I am retired so I have the luxury of being nude most of the time. My enjoyment of life has increased tremendously, even when doing ordinary shores, like gardening or maintenance repairs. The feeling of freedom that nudity gives you is wonderful.

    Like

Leave a Reply

